For all enquiries regarding the 2016 NSW Open please contact:

 

Golf NSW
Stuart Fraser, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (02) 9505 9105
Email: stuart.fraser@golfnsw.org
Website: www.golfnsw.org

Commercial Enquiries
James Black, GM – Commercial
Phone: (02) 9505 9105
Mobile: 0402 824 252
Email: james.black@golfnsw.org

Tournament Enquiries
Graeme Phillipson, GM – Golf
Phone: (02) 9505 9105
Mobile: 0416 057 965
Email: graeme.phillipson@golfnsw.org

PGA Details
Graeme Scott, Tournament Operations Manager
Phone: (03) 8380 1998 Mobile:
Email: gscott@pga.org.au
Website: www.pga.org.au

Twin Creeks Golf & Country Club
Grant Martin, General Manager
Phone: (02) 9627 7081
Email: grantm@twincreeks.com.au
Website:http://www.twincreeksgolf.com.au/

Media Liaison
David Tease, Media & Digital Manager
Mobile: 0427 980 789
Email: david.tease@golfnsw.org

International Country Code for Australia: +61 [e.g. (02) 9505 9105 = +61 2 9505 9105]

Facebook: www.facebook.com/GolfNSW
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/GolfNSW
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/golf-nsw
Instagram: www.instagram/golfnsw